Hello I'm Kimmy :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone. My name is Kimmy, I'm 22. I love photography, music, funny videos. In the future I would love to visit Australia and jump of the plane with parachute. :D

I hope I will find some viewers of my content soon. Could you give me any advices of what to do in the beginning?

I am really happy to be here. Thanks <3

Sort:  

Welcome Kimmy

Hey ! :D

Hi @kimmyx first of all I must say ur really Beautiful and a very welcome to you at steemit family.
I read ur blog as u said u want a parachute ride,this confirms me that ur a confident and a sporty girl.
Well u can find many adventurous people here,who have been a part of many expectidions .
So start finding ur groups,I wish you luck 👍.
Regards @crafter

I am not confident, I am just crazy. :D
Thank you very much for your opinion.

welcome kimmy

Welcome to the winning team Kimmy. We are happy you are here too. :)

Welcome to Steemit! I am new as well but learning. I think the key is to make one new blog post a day, a good one. Follow popular people who post what you're interested in and comment early on their blog posts. They may upvote your comments. You can also get curation rewards for upvoting in the first half hour on a new post. While upvoting costs you nothing, your upvotes are worth less if you do so too often. Check out this link to see how much your upvote is worth:

https://www.steemnow.com/@robmolecule

Just replace my user name with yours.

Also, protect your password!

welcome to Steemit! wish you all the best on your journey

hy beautfull girl

Welcome to Steemit Kimmy! Nice photo of you :) I'm a photographer too.. If it is okey, we can follow each other. Best wishes!

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!


Welcome to Steemit @kimmyx!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Bienvenidad, exitos, espero tu apoyo, saludo

Hi !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs.
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

We are following you now. You should hold up a picture that says Steemit with the date so people know it’s you and not a stolen image

Hey there Dare Devil Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and jumping out of planes sounds like a dream come true but have never come true and my name is Joey, like a baby kangaroo from Australia and yet have never been there either but maybe someday. Love music. Love to sing. Love photography too. Welcome.

welcome to steemit, hope you will enjoy here :)