Hello Steemit, this is Kim from Korea who is interested in politics

Hello steemit! I've heard that I can share my ideas and knowledges with a lot of people from the globe via Steemit platform, and I would be glad to share my perspective about various current, ongoing issues.
Articles would be written in English/ and Korean


(not this Kim)
I study politics in Korea(of course not North Korea)
and I love to talk about Foreign affairs especially in North East Asian region, such as NOrth korean Nuclear issues.
Also, I can parsimoniously explain some concepts about politics, and events going on in south korea.

there would be some typos, and wrong grammars in the article, plz let me know so that I can fix it.
If you have any questions about Korea, from politics to K-POP, leave a comment, I'd love to make an article for you.

Sort:  

Hey that's an interesting post. I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @barteksiama.

Jajajaa I am having fun following you to see that you bring a hug.

Thank you for your gratitude!

welcome here @Kimspolitics :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @kimspolitics!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

thnaks for following me. i HOPE to make lots of useful articles

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

반갑습니다. 좋은 소식도 많이 전하실 수 있었으면 좋겠네요 :)

한국분 반갑습니다. 영어와 한국어로 꾸준히 글 올리도록 하겠습니다

I'm intrigued! Looking forward to your future posts. Oh and welcome to steemit Kim!

Thank you so kind of you!

Come on in and start making some $$$ that is, if you like blogging and embracing the challenge of getting people interested in your most important issues. So best of good luck. I place here the link to one of my posts .. hope you can address it and leave some comments.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

Make a FOLLOW and let’s keep the dialog going on. If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Good luck.

@indepthstory

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit @kimspolitics, hope you're looking forward to making a lot of cash! Type minnowsupport into the site search to get off to an awesome start. Follow me !