Just a Little About Me

savingPNG.PNG

Hi! My name is Kim and I am new to Steemit. I joined this community because I found out about DTube. I love fashion and just having fun. I recently started making try on videos which I have on YouTube, but have been searching for alternatives where my content won't be at the mercy of what advertisers want. I have an interest in cryptocurrency so this seemed perfect.

I am slowly placing my videos on DTube as I am still learning my way around here.

I hope to make regular blog posts as well.

I really enjoy making costumes and plan to incorporate that into both my videos and this blog. I'll put a few pictures of some costumes I have done in the past below.

Thanks for taking the time to get to know me

IMG_1983.JPG
IMG_1989.JPG
IMG_1979.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome!

@dtube #dtube is the best, you will love it truly 😊

Thank you! Still learning my way around, but I love it so far!

WOW welcome to the world steemit without a doubt a platform that makes you a winner, I hope to enjoy your best content

Thank you! I'm glad I found this community.

Great intro. Welcome to steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to be here! Thank you!

Welcome kimtrieson!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to Steem kimtrieson! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @kimtrieson.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

I loved the costumes, I'm a Hello Kitty fan 😍
Welcome!

Comment translated into English with Traductor de DeepL

Thank you!

Katy Perry Kim, wow, welcome. Love your outfits. Looks like cosplay. Oh, Hello Kitty Kim. Love Hello Kitty. My favorite out of these three might be the Christmas tree because I love Christmas.

These were some of my favorites. There are more, and I have a few ideas for future costumes.

Welcome! You'll enjoy it here :D

So far I am really enjoying it! Thank you!

welcome !!!!

Loading...

Hi Kim, welcome to Steem! All the best on your journey and see you around.
image.png

Thank you!

Welcome on steemit community miss beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Well thank you! ;)

Hello @kimtrieson

It is great that you are here, a people who have been here in a long time, I am glad to be Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

If you are looking for ways to get more rewards with your Steemit account. You can find the way that suits you in this post.

I hope good things happen to you.

Best regards

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Goodday and Welcome to the great community of Steemit, Kim
YESS You are a new Steemian now!
I love the cup cake dress and the tree hahhaha
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now. Dont let all the replies and bots scare you.
Just comment if you get scared and i Will help out.
If you download the app Steemify for notifications you see what Will happen in your account.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit is and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money to.

I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them

The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote‬
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Good luck with your journey and may you find here what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on Steemit.

Please vote for a witness to. You have 30 votes and if you dont understand let me know and i Will help. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure in the beginning very important.

Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Greetings, and Welcome to the Steem Community @kimtrieson!

I would love to feature your new introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind! You can find it on my @Ma1neEvent Profile.

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project (MSP) / PAL community on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Steem / PAL Community! There is even a Steem based radio station there with shows and music created by Steemians, @MSP-Waves! Hop in the @MinnowSupport Pond on Discord and say hello sometime if you'd like!

Hi Jim welcome to steemit and always with you @kimtrieson

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Kim,

Welcome to steemit and hope you’ll enjoy your time using the site! Tons to do and see and I’m sure once you get the hang of it you’ll become a regular!

Gave you a follow and will see you around the blockchain!

Followed back! Thank you

Welcome Kim and good luck on the platform.

Thank you!