MY INTRODUCTION

IMG_20180225_144000.jpg
Hello steemians,
My name is KING DESMOND POWER popularly called suarez by my football teammates and 360 by my friends. I live in Nigeria, the city of Port Harcourt precisely.
I am average in height 5.9ft tall, light skinned in complexion, i am single and cheerful in nature. I am currently in my final year studying civil engineering at the University of Port Harcourt in Rivers State, Nigeria.
FB_IMG_1514853851708.jpg

I am a vibrant youth endowed with so much talents and potentials outside my area of educational discipline, some of which are playing of football, dancing, rapping, singing, comedy and entertainment generally.
As a youth, I am someone who was faced with challenges of making a decision on choosing a career as my parents wanted me to be a medical doctor. I studied civil engineering because in spite of the numerous potentials, i discovered i have an innovative mindset and civil engineering gives room for such ability.
FB_IMG_1490658347801.jpg
I am a cheerful person, very emotional so don't break my heart, i am fun to be with, humble and hardworking. I love happy people, i love to care and show generosity to every one around me.
My hobbies include swimming, viewing of movies,reading, dancing and eating. I love hanging out with friends once in a while, not to forget i am a christian and i also want to appreciate @barineka for introducing me to this platform.
IMG_20171120_115200.jpgIMG_20180221_131218.jpg
Currently i am into general entertainment, i do comedy, rap music, i am a DJ and a dancer. I believe in enhancing talents and that is why i am bringing out myself to showcase to the world the benefits of display ones talent. Sit back and follow up this page, make comments and feel free to interact. It promises to be a exciting and wonderful experience. Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem! Hope you have a pleasant journey in this amazing blogging platform.


Welcome to Steem @king-desmond.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
if you paticipate in this
you might get more followers
https://steemit.com/life/@hackerzizon/i-got-500-followers-for-28days-3nd-mutual-follower-event

and
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Hi @king-desmond, I am passing by to welcome a new Steemian! This is an awesome platform and I hope you will like it here. I have upvoted this post as a form of support to a newcomer. I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Cheers!

Hello King! Welcome to steemit. I hope you feel well received.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)