INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself • 6 years ago

IMG_0439.JPG
My name is Emmanuel Agbo,from Ghana 🇬🇭 my residence or location is Legon-Accra, am 19 years old and in the tertiary institution a level 100 student. I simply like to think deep and bring out the best results in everything I do. A lover and a writer of music and multitalented, very friendly with people and loves to put a smiles on the faces of people.
My opinion
Many youths in Ghana lack the funds,ability and the support to promote the amazing talents hidden in the inside,but now with the help of steemit I will engage all efforts to undertake this project.
Walk with me on this awesome journey @kingemzy to help promote Ghanaian talent worldwide.
Once again will like to say a big thank you to ,@ackza and mainly @enockagbo1 for introducing me to this big family. Let help promote steemit in Ghana and the world as a whole.

Sort:  

Welcome Lil bro to the new world era

Welcome to Steemit, Hope you learn new things and be a better part of this community, also let's be friends? follow me @seekdiscomfort

Yea thanks

You are most welcome to this community. Do put smiles on our faces.

I will🙂

Welcome kingemzy, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Thank you

welcome young blood

Bro thanks

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Thanks

Welcome to this lovely community @kingemzy

Thanks