Justien Espera AKA Kingjuzz

Justien Espera AKA Kingjuzz

I was born on june 10,1993 and have a 3 sisters and I live in Cagayan De oro philippines.
I graduated in ICI (iligan computet institute) taking the course of 2d animation and Visual graphic design and ended working in the fitness industry (haha) what a life....

IMG_20170909_085826_677.jpg

WHAT DO I DO FOR LIVING?

Ive been working as a Fitness Instructor for 5 years, I didnt expect to be in the fitness industry because its not my field but i do work out everyday just to be fit and healthy but the time goes by i become comfortable with it beacause i meet a new friends, motivate and help other people to achieve their fitness goal also helping my parents for the finances...

FB_IMG_1441762857120.jpg

WHAT DO YOU DO FOR FUN?

For fun, I enjoy spending quality time with my family and friends. Whether we are making dinner and watching movies, going thrift shopping or grabbing a quick lunch, as long as I am amongst great company with good conversation, I am happy. I also love to draw its my passion soon i will post my arts here and i hope everybody notice it and I stay active sometimes by participating on dancing .It is a way for me to destress myself.

IMG_20170520_102716_810.jpg

What can you expect from me?

From time to time, I will share about artworks, photography, philippine culture, and more.

What I expect from you?

I expect to meet a new friends not only in steemiy but even in personal and learn some artistic ideas and cultural style and also share our knowledge here..happy steemit guys

Thank you for reading my introducing post!
Have a great day. Mabuhay !

Sort:  
Loading...