Introduction-Dentist by mind,traveler by heart!

Better late then never for an introduction-Dentist by profession.Recently having started out here i have actually found this quite an interesting community,which helps me interact with many people of different walks of life,and witnessing the diversity throughout the world..
IMG_6958.PNG

Dont be alarmed,its just a routine extraction for me.Having completed my bachelors in dental surgery,i am here to spread awareness in terms of dentistry as well as give my insight on travel blogs and modern dental technology!
IMG_4904.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kingshav I have sent you a tip

Thank you so much always looking forward to connecting with generous and active people :)

Welcome!

thank you :D

Always love learning of people's travels. Welcome to the community.

Thank you for your kind words :)

Welcome! I am also new to this and extremely excited. Lets make the steem community louder!

ill follow you, my mom is a dentist

heyy thanks great to know! :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to steemit! Love to see your post in the future about your travels! Hope u follow me

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do :-)

thank you! yes im finding it quite interesting :)