I'm Back To Posting On Steemit

sqsqs.jpg

Hey guys, I hope you're doing good !

After a month without posting on steemit, I wanted to let you know that I'm back :D
But I also want to clarify why I stopped posting on steemit !

Reason number One :

I felt that I was wasting my time mainly because my posts didn't do well and I did not have much views and upvots !
Few days before I stopped posting my posts were making me, 1 to 2 dollars per post, maybe I had high expectations :D !

Reason number Two :

Summer happened, I went to several locations including Italy, I'm on a trip right now and my next post will be about my trip to this beautiful country ! Shame I did n't post about my trips because of reason number 1 !

Reason number Three :

I'm Fu***ing Laazy !

Reason number Four :

I fall in love with trading cryptocurrencies, I was learning, reading and applying whenever I had the chance? that also pushed me away from steemit !

ffff.jpg

So guys expect my new posts, I will be posting everyday, I will ignore the financial side and try to post every day and build my blog !

Sort:  

Welcome back to Steemit! Good post, very well written. Thanks for sharing :) Keep on Steeming.

thank you so much :D

Welcome back, interesting times in crypto for sure, all the best with your investments. Upvoted and followed :)

thank you derek, i did the same

Hi, Kingvelt, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thank you !

welcome back, love your content

thank you alienposts !

Well, I enjoyed talking with you, I missed you.

hi, i missed you too :D, let's not disappear this time haha

I never left sister LOL.

5 blogs a day, every day on average still!!!!

omg, that's awesome, i bet tbat's very very hard to do

Have a look on my page!

I muddle thru LOL

Welcome back steem on, steem strong.

i will, thank you for reading :D

Hello @kingvelt From Aceh Sumatra, Nice To You !!
Welcome TO Steemit and esteem
Thank you good friends to meet you.
The best and amazing
Nice to Meet You All steemians
My name is Al?ne Cappellar? from the National Liberation Front of Sumatra (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy For You Here #steemit or esteem.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @chocolate20180
I would like to express my gratitude.

hi thank you

Welcome @kingvelt on Steemit ,nice to meet you !

I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.

ok braveheart done :D

Congratulations @kingvelt! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kingvelt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!