Introduce Myself to Steemit Community - My first post of introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

MY INTRODUCE

Hello everyone....
My name is Akiong, I am 33 year old, I am from Aceh.
Reading and writing is one of my hobbies because I love to follow information and interact, and share ideas with people. I know steemit from my friend, @woll, @safflongtime, and I want to learn more about steemit.

My respect to :
@goodkarma, @roelandp, @timcliff, @roadscape, @pharesim, @blocktrades, @bhuz, @klye, @arhag, @buzy.witness, @clayop, @smooth.witness, @thecryptodrive, @liondani, @ausbitbank, @bitcoiner, @steemychiken1, @joseph, @cervantes, @curie, @steempty, @datasecuritynode, @fyrst-witness, @bue, @krnel, @chitty, @au1nethyb1, @chainsquad.com

I am interested in adventure, nature, photography, travel and I will try to share interesting post/blogs.
Steemit will inform and educate, I really love this community and hope I can be accepted in this great community.

FOLLOW AND UPVOTE @kiong3

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

thank you very much my senior @hien-tran

Welcome to Steem @kiong3 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you very much @bottymcbotface

Followed and up-voted. Please consider following me and checking out my past posts:

Intro:
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@rebele93/another-minnow-learning-to-swim-in-a-very-big-pond

Cheers,
Mike Bryant (AKA: Rebele93)
https://steemit.com/@rebele93

Hi, Kiong3, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thank you

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

hello, nice to meet you too @dobroman

Hi. you can contact me anytime if you need my help for your steem

thank you

Hey @kiong3, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Nice to meet you, @kiong3! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time.

oke, thank you very much my senior @firepower

Congratulations @kiong3! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kiong3 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Welcome to steemit...

Welcome to steemit world @kiong3, I hope you have a great and very optimistic day. Hope to see more of your stories and possibly some photos. You take care