Hello community members Steem. My name is Kirill

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello community members Steem. My name is Kirill. I'm 41 years old. I was born and live in Russia. More than two years ago, I moved with family from Belgorod to Moscow. I have a lovely wife and three children. The eldest son, 19 years old, the younger twin girl and boy for 12 years. I have a main job, which to tell boring and not interesting., but there are also alternative sources with which I'm trying to earn for a comfortable life, education for children etc. I am engaged in the mining of cryptocurrencies, as well as place articles in the social network Steem. Not only I, but also all the children and wife checked in Steem. All members of the community Steem I am with my happy family good luck and prosperity!

Sort:  

wellcome

Hi SteemitDude! Thank you for your opinion about my family. Good luck to all!

Thanks for the useful information