Who is @kissblogs ?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Wassup Steemians, I’m going to make an introduction of myself for the second time  in this introduction, I will share to ya’ll some of my Personal Info, interesting and weird facts, my likes and dislikes, favorite hobbies and my dreams and ambition in life. I will also tell ya’ll why I decided to do blogging and what is my purpose. So let’s start now…

DSC_0641.JPG

Personal Information
I am Keziel Ann Borres, 16 years old from Busay, Cebu City Philippines. I was born on September 30, 2001. I have 3 siblings, my elder sister is in California, my elder brother is married with one child, and our youngest is a grade 4 student. My parents are managing a simple family business.

DSC_0578.JPG

Interesting and Weird facts
• When I was a child I used to play boy’s toys instead, and most of my playmates are boys
• I used to be addicted to computer games
• I sing to Sarah Geronimo(Filipina performer) songs back then
• I grew up watching pool billiards(everytime) that’s why at young age I started to learn billiards and I took it as a hobby
• My mom always feed me with boiled squash because I have a bad eyesight and I keep on blinking for many times
• I used to listen music everyday, and when I go to bed
• I’m a big fan of American band “Paramore” since their decode era, Selena Gomez and Justin Bieber
• My forever favorite music is A thousand years of Christina and Fall out boy’s Just one yesterday
• I raised a kitten when I was younger but he died because I took him in bath
• I used to bite my lips at a serious moment, bored or focusing something
• My parents are definitely good at baking and cooking, at young age I started to earn basics and now I’m still trying to improve myself
• My friends used to call me ‘pikot’ (it means a person with Chinese, Japanese or Korean-like eyes)
• I used to annoy my friends without any reason (slap, pinch, bite, and do weird jokes at them)
• Some people might think I’m wicked (because of my facial expression or ‘b*tch look’) but I am truly a good and kind one (hahaha :P)
• I used to publish stories in a website but cliff hanging because I sometimes feel lazy when it comes to ending (hahahaha)
• I am a big fan of chocolate
• My things are mostly colored red and black
• I broke 8 headsets in total (coz music is life :D)
• I clap my hands when I laugh hard
• I sleep when I watch movies
• I PLAY musical instruments based on my mood
• Im studyng different languages
• I used to be a fan of kpop when 2ne1 and Bigbang was still active
Likes and Dislikes
• Chocolates
• Spicy and sea foods
• Red, black and silver colors
• Yogurts, herbal puree drinks
• Food is life
• Music is lifer
• Travelling is lifest
• DSLR camera with super wide lens and nice effect
• Swimming
• Pool billiards and badminton
• Jeremy Scott’s style
• CL and Gdragon
• A guy with cute eyes, tall, petite and long hair, who also does music and loves the things that I love HAHA
DISLIKES:
• Okra and durian
• Arrogant, insecure, bitter
• Rats and lizards
Favorite Hobbies
• Reading blog articles
• Watching fashion, food, and travel v-blogs
• Singing(I don’t care if I’m not a pro, but I know how soooo…)
• Listening music
• Spazz IG, twitter and FB
• Baking
• Writing poetries and thoughts
• SLEEPING :D

DSC_0599.JPG

Dreams and Ambition in life
• To become a successful person someday, I dreamt of becoming an Engineer or a Pediatrician.
• I wanna be a wise traveler, and travel to different countries in the world
• I will pay my parents
• I will get a good job, achieve my dreams and after everything I will get married to the man who’s meant for me HAHHA(that is soon)
• I hope that if ever there will be more challenges and trials that’ll come to my life, it would be easier for me to get through it, cope up with it and I’ll be independent in everything

DSC_0640.JPG
So that is all for now. Anyways, It’s not really in my plan to do blogging, I do read and follow blogs because I don’t even have anything to do at home, just staying at my room, and go out when there are visitors or meal time or when I go to the bathroom, I’m kind of ambrivert person (introvert and extrovert) like I want to wander around and at the same time I want to be alone and stay at home with just music and internet, when in front of my family I’m a very silent and kinda moody, but when I’m with my friends I do a lot of weird things with them and have fun.
There was a time when my mom scolded me, because I wasn’t able to apply summer job because I keep on focusing on my gadgets, and I don’t have time to go out but just lying down, I really want to wander anywhere but I don’t even have an idea how and I don’t have money. Then there’s my cousin @bellatravelph encouraged me to join Steemit, she said I’ll be enjoying here because I will meet new friends and discover lots of learnings and new things, and I’m also free to share my experiences and discoveries.I was motivated, and thought why should I not try? I realized that I will never get something on just lying down and doing internet everyday without even receiving an income. So now, as I observed those blogs that I’ve been following, it gave me an idea on how to write persuasively and on sharing thoughts and anything. So I decided to register here in Steemit, I follow different bloggers from different countries with different ethnics and races. I enjoyed reading articles from those I’m following, and sometimes I search from tags, trends and popular writings. When I first posted here in steemit(that was my first introduction) I already met few friends, I was welcomed, and well respected, others are upvoting and reesteemed my posts and I was happy about it. So, I will be soon posting mine and share it to all of you and so that I somehow can help (?) hehe. I’m a newbie and I hope that I will learn more so that my writings would be as impressive as yours and to improve myself as well haha tho I am still a student, I will be responsible here and follow the rules, you should forgive me with my ‘maybe’ bad English hahaha it was just my second language because I am a Filipina but I’m trying to let you understand these things that I said hahaha. Thanks to the new friends I met here and welcoming me, I will be a good sister to ya’ll. I hope you’ll follow my writings and you’re free to comment if I miss something or corrections?. Please take care of me :* <3 happy blogging
-Kiss

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit gorgeous I know your cousin @bellatravelph, good thing she helped you become a part of this awesome community. Best regards and take care. =)

Thank you so much😄

you are cute, funny and a bit silly lol. have fun and enjoy steeming @kissblogs

Ohh thanks😂😘

IMG_20180204_143528.jpg
hello we were staying in the same table yesterday.. Welcome to steemit.. steem on!!

yey thank you so much @sawi i remember you, i like the way you talk <3

see you again soon.. :")

Aww lovely x great post,welcome to steemit! take a look at my profile, let me know what you think. @diljeetdil. Thanks x looking forward to your next post.

thanks.. love your feed <3

welcome, I find your information interesting, I would like to invite you to visit my blog and support me with your vote, I am your follower, success.

Thanks😊

ari ko laban ba ningkamot gyug panginabuhi hahahahha

karakaraka naaah hahahha

Keziel, I'm Joey and yeah, love your eyes, yeah maybe Chinese eyes, and rats are cute and I had mice. Salamat, thank you.

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

Oh salamat😊

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia