Hi, Im Klaas and you are?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

candidate 1.jpg

I'm Klaas.

Ever since I started reading, I started to write. My childhood stories are mainly about superheroes who appear and save the day within a 10 sentence span. As you can guess no Marvel or DC material for 14 movies (excluding prequels and sequels). After a hiatus of many years (lets say 1.5 decade) I started to put things on paper again a few years ago. This material and new pieces I want to share here with you.

Write to observe and process, trying to communicate my interpretation of things. The main motivation to write is to to improve myself (read the 'myself' in italic, ctrl + i doesn't work I noticed). To become a balanced person and to see the world like the picture above; with lots and lots of grey between the occasional black and white spots.

A bit more personal information: I work in the pharmaceutical industry as a business development professional (corporate all the way), I'm married with a 2 year old.

You are welcome to follow me. No really, don't hesitate to do so. I'm also looking for people to follow once I learn how to use the search function here properly.

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bi

Pleasure to meet you Klaas. Welcome to steemit. Looking forward to know more about you :)

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

i am following you dude follow me too!

Hello, Klass! Hope you enjoy Steemit!

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

Once you join, be sure to check out the comprehensive FAQs channel. Happy Steeming!

You got SNEKKED!
I love your post!

You got snekked is my project for Jan 2018!
I look for good content (one post) and 2 new members who I will give a 100% upvote and mention in my daily post about this project later today! I will share your link in that post hoping it will bring you even more eyes and followers.

Welcome to the Steemit platform!
I hope you will have a marvelous, slithering time here on the platform!
Have a look at @minnowsupport ! This is a community for newer members on the platform. You can also find them on Discord chat!
link: https://discord.gg/UDwKuUN
You can also find me there and in some other groups on Discord under the name Snekky!

Best wishes
Snekky