Hi Steem. My first post after weeks of lurking around.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi steemit people. I'm Shah from Selangor, Malaysia. I found steemit one month ago after I found and started investing in the exciting and sometimes depressing cryptocurrencies. I might write about my travel adventures, my thoughts on cryptocurrencies and motorcycles.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you as well.
Nice post ! Welcome its a pleasure!

Welcome to Steemit!! It's good to have a fellow Malaysian on board!!

Heyyyyy, I read to you're from japan. How is NEM really in Japan? A lot of people taking about it? I read that it's popular in Japan. What do you think?

I'm a Malaysian residing in Japan. I personally bought some XEMs because it's easy to buy it here with Yen without converting it to BTC. It is quite popular because most Japanese buy or do exchanges in their local exchanges website such as coincheck,zaif,bitflyer etc. Since most of them hardly speak English, it's very hard to see Japanese buying cryptocurrencies other than from the local Japanese exchange.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to the community, Shah! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do :-)

Congratulations @klipnov! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @klipnov! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!