Hi, I'm knifespider

image
That's me waving! I like skeletons and I spend so little time seeing my own, I thought I would share.

I like spooky things: horror movies, horror novels, creepy places and Halloween decorations.

My username came to me in a dream (but I did not forget it in another dream lol). A spider crawled up my chest, a spider with seven regular legs and one knife leg. As the spider made her way onto my face, she told me to get out on the internet. In the morning, I discovered a small cut near my nose.

I wouldn't want to disappoint the messenger, so here I am.

Sort:  

Hello New Steemian - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

In Facebook Speach I would say "Thumbs up" for your intro...Haha
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !
Where are you from :) ??
bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & take care

Thank you and Hello! I'm from the US

Cool Xray. Your hands ?

Yep, that's my skeleton selfie. Not much going on from a bone standpoint but they did find a bone chip. It's the floaty dot on the far left

This post received a 2.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @digital-gypsy! For more information, click here!

This comment has received a 1.41 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

This post received a 4.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @digital-gypsy! For more information, click here!

You have lovely bones. :)

Thank you! <3

Lovely Bones is the name of a beautifully haunting film.

@knifespider I think you'd enjoy it.

I'll have to check it out! Thank you