Self introduction

HOW I GOT HERE
I was very pleased when I was introduced to this great community by: @antigenx, @brightfame⁩ ,@⁨Lorenzo1420⁩ ,@⁨Sammyswt⁩ and @⁨joagawu⁩. I am glad I embraced this awesome opportunity. Kudos to Antigenic Revolution.

WHO AM I?
I am Adongo Denis Nsoh from Ghana. A student of Regentrophen college of applied sciences. I'm the current SRC general secretary of the school.

IMG_20171022_153231_793(0).jpg

I will be 21 years old by 26/02/18. Second born of my parents. As far as social change is concern, my friends and I have identified one problem affecting our community negatively. Thus teenage pregnancy and poor performance of students in the area of science and mathematics. For this reason we have started an organisation called challenge to change foundation. We provide career guidance and council, comprehensive sex education and motivational speeches. Hence i am the cofounder of challenge to change foundation.
Am also a writer, blogger, public and motivational speaker with self presentation skills.

IMG-20170707-WA0061.jpg
IMG-20170712-WA0046.jpgIMG_20170426_085633.jpg

I believe that every individual can realise and utilise their potentials when empowered. So I'm here to help and encourage every youth realise and utilise their potentials for wealth creation through my write up as part of my contribution to the community.

WHAT I LIKE.
I like reading, motivating and listening to people.

Am always happy when i put smile on the face of other.

On this note I will like to make the entire community know I am newbie here.

Sort:  

Thank you for joining us here on steem and thank you even more for the things you do offline! I look forward to reading your posts and lerning more about your world

I hope you will join us and other African steemians In our discord community where we will share ideas and promote each other!

the link is
https://discord.gg/q43azj2

all are welcom to join and contribute!

Am impressed .
I love discord community.
But am yet to learn how it operates

its pretty simple you can download the app on your phone if you have android. After that you can use the link to join our group. let me know if you need any help

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thank you very much
I'm happy i found myself here

Hey Adongo, welcome to Steemit, you should check out my post on how to be successful on here: How To Succeed On Steemit? , hopefully that can give you some tips and help you get things going :)

Keep up the good work with the motivational speaking by the way. Good to see people making a difference.

Thank you very much.
Together we can make make the difference.

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Hey @knightgh i am glad you are here finally. This is a place werw great minds are found. Maximise the fullest of this great community and the reap the awesome benefit, good relationship with an international crowd..

Welcome bro..
I am me @brightfame

Thanks bro.

Welcome to the great community... I'm @lorenzo1420

@joagawu
Welcome you to this amazing community....
Enjoy your stay

Hello, welcome onboard this wonderful platform that rewards you passion for Writing, seat tight Make friends. Sucess is sure

@knightgh we welcome you to this lovely community where you can be whatever you want to be. Just be patient and follow the rules of the community and you will get good reward.
@antigenx