Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi I'm the golden Knight I heard about this new way of spending my time, and what's the most interesting about it is that I get to earn image I believe this is the kind of innovation we have been waiting for. Pablo Picasso once said " if you can imagine it, it is real" . this Is so fun image. I'm a major in biology Benue state university I love to go out have fun I also love being of help to people around. image looking forward to being a part of this great community learning and making new friends image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

I just did

welcome to steemit! awesome kniight

Yes boss i appreciate