My first Intro post to be revisited in 2020.. Mind and Soul Lover

My heartfelt greetings to you all lovely minds and souls! Deep Mind here.
Most of you have been beautifying the new invention of recent times - Steemit... I am here to esteem you further with bits and bytes of my mind. I hope that I could contribute a something valuable to this great community. Or never mind, we will surely have fun together ;)

Just started my journey with you when 2018 started its timeline with us ;)

About me:
A mind that loves exploring the infinite,
A heart that is loving at its default factory settings,
A professional in technology,
A soul that is unbiased in loving & respecting all other souls
Born and brought up in Bharat, presently living in Deutschland

About my mind:
Crazy for Technology and everything that's not yet known to me
Mystic about Life
Creative
Easily falls in love with great minds

About my heart:
Loves, respects and cares
Helpful and kind
Genuinely natural

Vision of life time: Unite Hearts, Minds and Technologies for the betterment of all living beings!

Thank you for your few seconds! Looking forward to enjoy your company and have lots of fun.

Cheers!

IMG_1963.JPGIMG_1982.JPG

Sort:  

Very noble and ambitious outlook on life - that type of attitude is always needed!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for kind words.. my pleasure !

Nice to meet you!