You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Story - Be Strong Be Humble - Difficulties are part of Life - Love Overcomes Everything!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

You have said enough about you, enough for a community people to know a noobs like u. Your story, which I feel is absolutely true, touched my heart. I also realised that from a very young age, you have experienced a lot of hardship in your family and obviously in your personal life. These difficulties are basically needed in life to make us stronger. I pray that you overcome all the problems whatever you have in your life and get what exactly you anticipate from LIFE. May God bless you and be a good human being and then a Steemian.

Keep on Steeming.. Krishnendu from India

Sort:  

Thank you so much for going through my post..your words are truly warming..may you too have a wonderful life and get all happiness...you from India?I want to visit that place one day...may be it will be possible some day in future...

You are most welcome. Yes, I am from India and My name is Krishnendu, what's your name and where r u from??

Hii..it's so nice toeet you..
My name is Alice and I am originally from Brazil.
Currently living in Czech Republic.