Ukraine is very glad to join the steemers

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

   Hello, everybody! I’ve never written articles before. I hope my first step in this will be successful. As I’m new to the community I’ll tell you a little about myself and my lovely family. I’ll try to do it breafly, but using many of our family photos.  

 I’m Inna Knyaz from Kiev (Ukraine). This is me when I was a student and lived a carefree life. 

  Now I am a wife and a mother of two wonderful girls (8 and 11 years old), whom I adore. This is our young and small family. 

  I have several hobbies, but what I like to do the most is to create a comfort in our house and to help my daughters with their numerous hobbies and, of course, with the school.

  My elder daughter is fond of art. She is a young actress already and she also likes painting very much. Here are some of her works:  

  My younger daughter also likes painting but most of all she adores dancing and she is very good at this: 

  And, I forgot to mention, that they both like animals (different ones) very-very much and try to bring them all into our house.

  We like to spend time together and try to do it as often as we can. Especially, we love different water entertainment.   

  Warm water:

 And icy water:

  In general, I’m a happy person as long as my family is healthy and happy, and I’ll do my best for it.

  So, this was a short story about me and my family. I hope you liked it.  

  Nice to meet you all and thank you for your attention.   

Sort:  

Hello from Russia. Happy to have you here)

Hello to you too. It's funny to communicate with Russian in English:) Good luck in Steemit!

Russian welcome ukranians! Have a good time and be a success here!
Русские приветствуют украинцев! Веселья и успеха в стимите!

Большое спасибо. И Вам удачи и только позитивных эмоций!

You did great introduction post. More text explaining that artwork would be even better, but thats maybe for your next post. Good luck.

Thank you so much. I will try to write about that artwork in one of my next posts.

Sorry i cant see your pictures :C

Sorry. I fixed the failure. I hope you will like the pictures:)