#introduceyourself - Wellcome to me

Hello everyone,

Its tradition i think that the first post should be "hello post" and i am happy to join steemian community.

I am from Turkiye. I am working as a administrative affairs manager at a construction company. Besides i have got my own "Bee products company". I am good at beekeeping and administration.

I heard steemit from my friends. Actually i am a good reader but i can write about somethings. Especially about history.

Any suggestion to a new user will be appreciated.

Lets my first post contain our logo.

12342522_1138076146245346_3137330223238901482_n.jpg

Best regards to everyone.


Herkese merhaba,

Bir inşaat firmasında idari işler yetkilisi olarak çalışmaktayım; istanbulda yaşıyorum. Haricinde arıcılıkla uğraşıyorum.
Tarihe karşı özel bir ilgim söz konusu, her türlü tavsiye ve görüşlere açığım.

Esenlikler !

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

thank you mate. i am following :)

Hey @komentegin, welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you here :)
I plan on making cryptokitty giveaways soon, so if you want to get your hands on a free kitty, follow back and stay tuned for my giveaway posts :)

Otherwise, enjoy your stay on Steemit :)

Thank you; i will check...

hey ...welcome to the steemit ...hope u can do better for the community and can add more value for the users of the steemit ..lets work together ....

Thank you; lets work together...

Hello greetings, well that you came to the steemit community, surely you are going to get a lot of profit, I started 1 month ago and I have already had a profitability of more than USD $ 50, only dedicating a few hours per week, I am investing more hours , I hope you consider continuing and voting so that you win friends within the platform and you can have more votes.

thank you for your good wishes! Same from me. Nice to meet you

Congratulations @komentegin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @komentegin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!