My introduction in small way

Wow...Hello steamers , i have heard a lot about steamit and i am glad i am finally here...My names are AKACHUKWU KOSY PRAISE but you could simply call me agent007.. I am a final year student of the department of mechanical engineering at the university of port harcourt.
My hobbies are eating ,sleeping ,chatting ,partying ,having fun and meeting new people...
Ones you get to know me we could be really tight friends...
Lets work together and take steamit to the next level. #upvoteforuScreenshot_20180103-214418.pngpvoteIMG_20180102_155239.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the Community Buddy,Checkout the tutorials to get a headstart and start posting quality content in steemit.A newbie like you here.Regards,Dave.

Don't forget to follow me @markosmitnick and upvote.

Don't forget to follow and up vote me as well. Thanks

Welcome to Steemit! You have been followed!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kosy-kachukwu to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to the party.
Keep busy and do have fun.

Welcome to steemit @kosy-kachukwu
The fastest growing social community
I hope you find our community to your liking

I'm inviting you to #air-clinic discord channel
Link. https://discord.gg/rqded5m

#hug-challenge