Attention Steemians!!! I'm So Excited to Introduce Myself!

Bun Hat.jpg

Hi my name is Kristi. I'm a New Jersey photographer and mom of 2.

I photograph mostly kids and families and specialize in fantasy photography and composites. Basically, I turn children's dreams into reality through my art, and I am so excited to share my photography with everyone here!

When I don't have my camera strapped around my neck, I can be found at the gym, playing outside with my girls, or in my garden growing some amazing Jersey fresh vegetables!

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to the community, Kristi. Look forward to seeing your pictures!

Welcome to Steem @kpasoreck I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Plz follow & upvote me I will do same for you .... @shaikrafiq

Thank you for the tip!

Welcome to Steemit Kpasoreck ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Plz follow & upvote me I will do same for you .... @shaikrafiq

Hello Kristi, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Welcome

Plz follow & upvote me I will do same for you .... @shaikrafiq

Nice to meet you! Wish you good luck!

Welcome to Steemit @kpasoreck, we are waiting for your photographs!

welcome to steemit !!

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post. I am very happy to share with you, Please visit my post https://steemit.com/news/@chantha/prek-toal-bird-sanctuary-the-single-most-important-breeding-ground-in-southeast-asia.
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

Welcome @kpasoreck aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome To Steemit! @kpasoreck I read your introduction and i like it, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine, that helped me understand steemit a lot better, good luck! video

welcome to steemit.
good luck have a nice journey here..
love from pakistan

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Kristi!


High Paw & Steem on! :-D


IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

A new Steemian :-) hello @kpasoreck I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

welcome to Steemit @kpasoreck =)

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘