PEOPLE WHO CONSISTENTLY LEARNS OUTSIDE ACADEMICS HAS BEEN 100% SUCCESSFUL AND FULFILLED

Don't Get me wrong here, being in School for about more than a Decade really help me grow. I did enjoy my journey growing up physically, i met a lot of different personalities that shape my personality now and I also learn many great things.

But what I am trying to say is it's not enough. Nearly Graduating on College I still don't know the basics. I still fear where i am gonna go now after this. I had many people, My Friends, Classmates, Schoolmates and strangers what's their plan after College and its shock me they have same answers.

they say "I still don't know what to do and where I am heading from" Others says "maybe I'll go to this and that and find a secured Job!!!!"

books-927394_1920-300x214.jpg

So I did Read Books about Self-Improvement, Watch a lot of Youtube Videos, Take online Courses, Online Coaching, Hear Audio books, Blogs and Everything that would help me be Successful in Life while I am Part-time Dancer, a Gym Lover and a Full-time student.

To Be Honest I Enjoyed Learning and Improving myself rather than reading Text Books and also I see Great Results.

and now to the point.

You're at the right place if you face these kinds of problems

I still don't know what to do with my life, I don't know what's my purpose
School, all-in-all waste more time of my life than Learning Practical things and Gaining Skills
Don't know how to learn correct way so i can be more natural than trying hard
You are Tired of Learning Theories that paralyzes and want to get moving
You know you are still very weak against other people in terms of being Confident, Assertive and Bossy
Stress or Depress in your friendships, Relationships and negative people around you

I help Ambitious People find their,

Find Their Own Purpose to make an Impact and Legacy
Be Confident and Skilled
Be Happy and Fulfilled
Attract Positivity in Life, Friends, and other people
Be more Alive and Conquer your life until you're not dead
I am a Dreamer and a Goal-oriented Person Let me share you what I do!

giphy.gif

I've been dancing for about 5 Years now. I had performed and do Battles Outside and inside school campus for more than 20 plus now, I always have goal when dancing, it is to Enjoy every moment, giving my all and inspiring as much people.

giphy (1).gif

The First GIF i mastered that dance move for about 4 months everyday I got Injuries, Bruises, Blood, Stitch but I faced my fear I still do it and achieved my dance goals.

Film-making and short advertising are my favorite hobby, they are the one that excites me when I'm in the Process of producing a Film or Commercial but i occasionally make videos when there's a Project. But still I Learn how to Shoot and Edit Videos since I was in my 1 st year on my university for the purpose of creating a project but now I love it I can do this Daily

this is just few of my Hobbies...

my real Passion is the Ideas of the Self-improvement, meditation, motivation , journaling and many more that could make an impact on me and others .

When and where did i found my Passion?

I found it when I was 13 years old. When i realize that i am the one who is

weak
who doesn't make any contribution
go with the flow
A negative Friend
Isolated

and then my sister let me watch a video on Youtube called The SECRET (law of attraction) and then to make long story short I attracted A lot of Success on many areas of my life.

I got a lot of Ideas, Wisdoms, Experience, Researches, Practical Methods that I can share with you in this blog for free!

I know its a lot to ask something but I encourage you to subscribe to this Blog, So you'll get all the value i want to Give

So you may wanna stick around. The best way to ensure you receive value would be to sign up for my email list. I send regular tips and updates about my latest trainings, Important Ideas and Concept.

12764752_1127762367255216_4178154753837313512_o.jpg
This is karl
founder of myimprovementhub.com, I love inspiring people so much, I got the fulfillment but I got to level it up and help you get through all kinds of question and confusions in your mind

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

thank you so much

Welcome to steemit !!!

Welcome, kpatmotivation! Best wishes for a very enriching experience here on Steemit! Be happy!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome, kpatmotivation that you dance and are passionate, successful and that all your ideas, experience and research help you to publish content on the platform, I wish you the best in this wonderful experience.

Hello @yeninsfer, thank you so much I really appreciate what you said :D

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Welcome to Steem, @kpatmotivation!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2716 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

@kpatmotivation, a warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

@kpatmotivation welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Congratulations @kpatmotivation! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kpatmotivation! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!