INtroduction Post to Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Steem photo.jpg

HEY STEEM WHATS UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Army photo steemit.jpg

Hi guys my name is Keith Razack, Mechanical Engineering Technology student at City College of Technology in Brooklyn,NY.

I used to be in the military, training from April 2010 to August 2010 in Fort Benning, Georgia, transferring to Fort Wainwright, Alaska from August 2010 to May 2011. My profession was Infantry, the backbone of the military. There’s a saying in the military, “There’s only two types of people in the military, Infantry and Infantry-Support”.

School Photo Steemit1.jpg

Getting out of the military quickly propelled me into the world of College and back to the civilian life I had forgotten about for two years while I served.
I’m relatively new to the crypto world and leaned about Steemit.com from Jeff Berwick, “The Dollar Vigilante” and Luke Rudowski of “WEARECHANGE”. I hesitated for a while due to my misunderstanding with the concept of Steemit. The idea of getting paid to post when you receive an upvote is a radical departure from the Facebook system. Such a system would encourage the creation of better content from existing and future Steemers. You better do your research and post some mind-blowing content.
I will try to post at least a couple of times a week so that my quality will be of better quality. I hope to share my experiences while I served in the military, transitioning to college life and everything else.
I look forward to conversing with you guys, building connections and friendships, exploring this nascent system known as Steemit. AND GETTING PAID TOO.

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

thanks i will. I just followed you and upvoted you

Hi welcome to Steemit :D Enjoy!!

thanks

Youre welcome :)

Welcome to steemit krazack! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

thanks. I hope to post consistently in the future

Hi, welcome to steemit.

I love to work with new users. I've been here for about eighteen months. I run something called #dolphinschool if you'd like to check it out. But, the best tip on steemit today is [here in this post](Hi, welcome to steemit. I love to work with new users. I've been here for about eighteen months. In fact, I share a lot of tips to help new users, including my post today, that you might want to check out. Glad to meet you! @steemgoblin) by my friend @steemgoblin, I'd recommend following him to learn more. @markrmorrisjr and here's a little upvote to get you started!

How do you get into dolphin school?

Two options. You can read and follow the tips, and ask questions and I'll help you as I can, or, you can wait for the next session and sign up, then. I don't have a date yet. I'd suggest going ahead and reading some of those posts to help you get started.

Thanks I will

Welcome! Quality intro post! Here is my upvote to get you started :)

appreciate it . thanks for the love

Welcome aboard! Enjoy your time on Steemit.

welcome to steemit. follow lets connect

Congratulations @krazack! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @krazack! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!