INTRODUCEYOURSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit Community! I'm Esmael Pabilonia, 23 year's old, finished a Digital Graphics and Animation course and currently working in my family's business. My brother @angelopabilonia and his friend @roballendematera told me about this social media and got me excited joining. It's difficult to convince myself at first as i yet grasp the whole idea. And I learned how amazing this community works and contribute to those in need. I'm excited to do lots of things here and I hope I can contribute much and learn in this community.

SMALL INTRO 0.jpg

I love doing 2d and 3d graphic designs, it inspires me how i express reality into abstract or different quality of ideas. I realise my pursuit of interest in design is influence of my father, he builds houses and all sorts you see inside it. And now I work in our business, I model projects like residential buildings, railings, cabinets or anything made of wood, metal, glass or aluminium. This picture here is only some of my work in my school.

intro 3.jpg

I like playing games, those with good story like Suikoden, Castlevania, or The Last Of Us and those with all kinds of difficulties like Monster Hunter or Zero Dawn Horizon. I watch lots of anime and read mangas, wuxia or light novels. I love building Gunpla too, it's also gives inspiration and ideas related to 3d modelling.

intro 2.jpg

I travel to different places whenever there's a chance.

intro 1.jpg

That's it for now, I hope you like my short introduction.
Please follow, comment and leave an up-vote ...Thanks guys!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🏄🏻‍♂️🐋

Cool Models!
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Many thanks @maneki-neko. I'll check your video right away and ill keep in mind to use that tag :D

Welcome Esmael! You'll find plenty of friendly Steemians here - including many of us who love great art and to travel. We're glad you are here! :)

Hi @sarahvain I'm very looking forward to have fun with you guys in this community. Thanks

That’s wasup bro. I went to graphic design school in Miami for a lil while. I studied film and now I make music. Anyway, welcome to Steemit.

Oh and if you like anime or hip hop check out my new video on Dtube called “Beast” ✌🏾✌🏾✌🏾

BEAST

Cool @proprlee I'm very interested in filming and i love music, i play piano and guitar though i don't have time to invest right now to learn new songs. I'm still having problems connecting to d.tube but i'll listen to this right away when i get it 😎anyway, Thanks 👍👍👍

That’s wasup bro.

Welcome to steemit brother @kreylos

Thanks @riskifitria it's good to be here. Please follow this brotha if u like :D ill followd you as well

Hi Esmael, liked your introduction! Welcome to Steemit!

Hello and thank you @gyrosramazzotti, I'm happy u liked my intro :D Please follow me if you like ✌

Welcome @kreylos to steemit!

Thanks kuya @patricjames pls teach mi senpai 😁

Hey ..... welcome to our community. I hope you find it good and it polishes your skills :)please be kind enough to follow me as well @azkaa plus let me know if you need any help...

Thanks @azkaa it's nice to know you 😁 ill let you know if i need one. Please Follow me as well

Hello @kreylos
If you need some help for a good start, look at this post
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mirkmarvel/steemit-style-guide-for-beginners
Have a good time on steemit ✌
follow --> @joepike

Many Thanks @joepike 😆 this is very helpful. Please follow me as well ✌

Nice that it's helpful for you @kreylos


Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.

Visit #guide-for-newbies room to get onboarded to everything steemit and ask questions using the #question-and-answer room.


Check out our @steemph hubs:



Congratulations @kreylos! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kreylos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!