The Long Wait is Over: Intrdoucing Myself To Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians ! The long wait is over :) Almost a month of waiting, I am now already part of this growing community. I am looking forward to learn new venture of things. I am also looking forward in sharing my ideas, moments, and my life experiences here. Hoping also to find a lot of friends.

FB_IMG_1516747140252.jpg

WHO AM I ?
I am Krestin Raiza P. Tacdoro. 19 years old. Still young and kicking 😛 My friend usually call me Rai or Krestin but you can call me anything 😀 I am taking Bachelor of Science in Industrial Technology Major in Cosmetology at Cebu Technological University Main Campus, Cebu, Philippines.
I am a 4th year Cosmetology student who believes that Cosmetology is not only about achieving a beautiful face, body, hair, and nails but also about achieving goals in life with good personality and attitude.

FB_IMG_1520555377744.jpg

My Vision in Life

My life vision is to serve God and mankind. I want to build my own foundation someday. A place where street children can find a home. A place where abandoned elders can feel that they're not alone and can feel that they are loved. I am not acting like a hypocrite here I only just want to offer a hand to those people. I want to share the love that God has fill within me. I want to inspire and motivate them. To let them know how beautiful life is. And how to live life to the fullest.

FB_IMG_1520555357735.jpg

One of my passion

received_1841610162798727.jpeg

Singing is my passion

received_1841610176132059.jpeg

I am one of the Sopranos of Ctu Choristers, One of the University Choir here in Cebu.

All throughout my life I sing. I serve. I perform. Singing broughts me joy. Everytime I sing I always feel happy and complete.

received_1841611356131941.jpeg

Also one of the psalmist and a member of a church- based choir in Cebu, The Gethsemane Parish Regular Choir.

received_1841613212798422.jpeg

received_1841613182798425.jpeg

My hobbies

My hobbies are reading books at Wattpad, watching KDramas and fond of listening Music, Mostly Instrumental Music :) I'd love to write poems as well. I also love to take pictures especially about beautiful nature sceneries.

Here are some of the pictures I took :

received_1841621152797628.jpeg

received_1841622642797479.jpeg

received_1841623159464094.jpeg

Special Thanks to my friends namely:
Rey, Ghea, Feb, Niño, Glenn, Daisy, Ailyn, Carlo, Adrian and many more, for their support and helping me get an account on steemit and for guiding me here on what to do and how to do it :). Now that I finally have my account I am going to share to all of you my talents in drawing, photography and blogging. In order for us to achieve our goal we really need to put up a lot of hardwork and also we need to be patient and also persevere what we dream of or simply our goal in life.

That would be all for my first post. Thank you for reading. Have a nice day ahead :) xoxo

Please FOLLOW , UPVOTE AND RESTEEM :)

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Welcome to steemit :) Enjoy your stay here :)

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.
Neuroscience Student Pursues Steemit over PhD?!

Welcome to steemit @kreystin!
I gave you an upvote value of $0.01!
Please have fun and enjoy your stay with us!

nice you pict
welcome to steemit
let's make friends and vote and do not forget to follow

Welcome on steemit. Very informative introduction.
Wish you best of luck here :)

Nature scene photography is really attractive. You clicked perfectly. Keep sharing with us. Stay in touch and be happy.

See my post and vote my last 3 post and I will upvote you 100% in one hour.... No reply

Welcome on steemit..