HI STEEMERS! Introduction ? NAME KRISHTINA ...DO YOU LIKE PHOTOGRAPHY SHOOT ME!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is KRISHTINA from London 22 yr old. I am part time model for mqm Magazine and a social worker.
I recently join steemit.com now hope you guys will help me to grow here and be frnds here
I always love to make frnds.. And steemit seems good platform
I am model if u like my photos stay tunned for more photos of me new shoot coming soon!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit dude!

Hi, welcome and good luck check out a few of my post also I have followed :)

Thanks let me know when you have done

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you like it here and good luck!