Hello Steemit !!

Hello there !

I just wanted to say hi to all you fellow Steemians and share with you my passion.

I recently discovered this platform through all the youtube people, talking about cryptocurrency and lending platforms like my man @trevonjb. I'm loving it and want to be part of this amazing community !

Kris smile.jpg

My name is Kris sukkar, I'm a young entrepreneur from France and I decided to move on to Montreal, Canada to make a living out of my passion. After many years of struggle, I managed to enter the Video Game and Television industries as a Music Composer and Sound Designer which is a dream come true ! :D

Passionate about Music, Dance, Video games and all kind of Art, I produce music in a daily basis and will be uploading music content ! As a musician, my goal is to make you feel emotions listening to my creations or simply put a smile on your face :D

I like to tell stories through my music or let the auditor express their own imagination. I will be posting my original music on @dsound

I also have a Dtube Channel where i will be posting my Music Videos, don't be shy, Go check it out ! :)


I can't wait to explore and discover the community !

Thanks for reading and see you soon ! :)

Music is what feelings sound like


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Hey thank you ! I followed back too :D

NICE TRY ...
NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thank you :) I followed back

Hello, nice to meet you. Have fun on steemit. Feel free to follow me @judicar if you like good photos :)

Thank you :) I followed you !

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Thank you buddy :)