This is my first post for the steemit community!

Hello friends! I am new to the steemit community and I come to introduce myself. My name is kristhian Abreu I am 31 years old and I am from Venezuela, I have a 4 year old son named kristopher who lives in Chile.

here I leave a photo to introduce ourselves

in the following post will bring the advancement of my learning as a tattoo artist, I leave an image of my first tattoo

also some of the things to do better is to cook, I will give you recipes of the best Venezuelan foods, here I leave them to my best helping you cook you

also information related to physical exercise, practice calisthenics. with time I will explain what it is about and how to practice it

I will also introduce you to the best network games I use

I hope your profile is useful, greetings :)

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

How are you? @Kristhian, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome Kristhian (and Kristopher)!! You have found a wonderful platform to write on here at Steemit. I have had such fun writing and relating to all of the different people here. I am sure you will enjoy it very much. And what a beautiful son you have. :)

thanks for the welcome :)

A new Steemian ^^ hello @kristhian I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thanks for the welcome :)

Congratulations @kristhian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit @kristhian
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

Hola @kristhian, nice to meet you. Looking forward learning some more spanish and especially how to cook venezuelan food.