My First Day On Steemit - Hello Everyone!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! My name is Mark or as my username displays, @KrumbleCake.

I am a passionate film and content maker on YouTube and just recently discovered the platform @steemit. I instantly grew a liking to it. I love adventuring, meeting new people, and having fun. I hope to contribute as much great content as I can, and I hope to share @steemit with the world!

You can expect to see great content from me in the near future, so don't forget to follow me. I will be posting re-uploads from my channel and also new things to come! :)

Social Medias-
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCe02JygJs8LAjwcupS1OkWg
Twitter: https://twitter.com/KrumbleCake?lang=en

VFcFz66A.jpg

Below you can find one of my videos and learn who I am, what I do, and why I do it! ic_arrow_drop_down_48px-128.png

Thank you! :)

Sort:  

Hey mark! Love the pic man! Fellow film maker following you.

Thanks! Love film making :) Maybe we can connect sometime and make some great things!

Suh Dude

What's up!?

Welcome to Steemit

Hi Mark how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

You got my follow! Thank you :)

Thank you and i'm very happy to connect with you Mark :)

As do I!

Looking forward to reading your next posts :)

Welcome Mark. Hope you enjoy your stay.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

likewise to you!