I am. (Introduction post)

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

All hi. I will begin at once with the fact that only later the big period of time I decided to write this post. About a year ago I learned about Steemit and began to advertize referral links of projects, etc. here. Now I am sorry about it as the level of credibility to my account decreased many times😶. But now not about it. And so concerning me who I am and what interests at me...
👿The personality I am extraordinary. I love all new, to learn new, to absorb new information. I love the nature very much, the clean nature: sky, moon, sun, clouds, animals, mountains, stars, etc.⛈☄🌛🌍
In this regard I work in the sea (but not the seaman), I am in different corners of the earth: Africa, Asia, various islands generally. I meet different people, different religions🗿, different views and different nationalities. Also I draw conclusions in the consciousness, finding answers to those questions which you ask to yourself and the answer comes not at once.
I am fond of mankind history from the very beginning of life) and came to a conclusion that nothing changes (only make-shifts and inanimate objects and developments change) for thousands of years, only worsens more and more (I about the person in general, his thirst of the power and behavior).
Recently I opened for myself the new world - the World of Dreams (that it was clear to all). Also realized that the way to it conducted me long ago, I just did not want to accept it. In this post I will not deepen this subject, but to whom it is interesting and who understands about what I, I will happy communicate and will share the experience and I will accept new knowledge from you. Maybe after a while I will write about it in more detail.
I by the way from Ukraine🇺🇦, live in Kiev. Few years ago I heard the word Bitcoin, and since then I in cryptocurrency. I invest in several new projects.
Began to play Splinterlands and there are already results.
Great expectations 💰💰💰 laid down on one African Terra Credit project. As life began with Africa and Credit is given rise in it). If to whom it is interesting, we will be able to talk in more detail.
Created group recently in Telegram where everyone can share the ideas, projects, references, to look for adherents and referrals. To whom interestingly join:
t.me/globalreferrals
@globalreferrals
In principle in general all. Lower I leave references for feedback in social networks:
@kruti11a
https://twitter.com/kruti11a?s=09
Instagram as @cryptomanian. https://www.instagram.com/invites/contact/?i=njf9jog0p401&utm_content=amnl0tu
All thanks for attention. I will be glad to new, interesting acquaintances. Good luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Glad to meet you. from you post, i'm sure I will be seeing you around the web!

Hello and welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy here

😉thanks

I guess online is the place to be!

vhorekyfhw.jpg