What's Up Steemit! First Post from Kungace!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

15940544_10154739223530168_1486574214631066331_n.jpg

Hello everyone my name is Nicholas and i come from the small island of Cyprus in the Mediterranean and this is my first post on Steemit!

I shall be using this blog in order to share my life experiences with everyone and bring my experiences to life.

BeFunky Collage.jpg

I am a huge thrill seeker and love to travel around the world! I love all kinds of sports including Football, Basketball, Snowboarding, Cycling and gaming (if you can include that).

I enjoy sightseeing and breathtaking views where i can relax and ease my mind.

2222.jpg

I have interacted with many music artists such as Dj Carnage, Martin Garrix, Dante Leon, The Chainsmokers and DVBBS where i follow my dream of music management. I have developed a strong friendship with DVBBS where l meet up and travel occasionally for some of their shows. They have helped me take my career to the next step by putting me in touch with many people within the music industry.

I believe this blog is also an amazing way of meeting new people and further interaction as i am looking to travel the whole world.

LABRADORS.jpg

I also have 3 Labradors which go by the name of Diva (the mommy), Coco (the black one) and Chanel. They drive me crazy but i love them more than anyone could ever imagine.

I am a huge sneaker head and have a massive collection of shoes of over 30 pairs, with you i will also share latest purchases and my fashion addiction.

papoutsia.jpg

Upvote, Resteem and follow @kungace if you'd like a deeper insight into my life and adventures. I'm looking forward to sharing my life experiences and adventures with everyone and hoping to meet new people in the process!

ME N DIVA.jpg

Peace and Love to everyone in the world!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, Your post is upvoted as a welcome gift, Enjoy steemit

Much appreciated :)

You are most welcome

Hello, @Kungace, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

welcome on steemit
i am steemit educator if you want to know how to work on steemit my all post help you how to earn more i feel happiness to help others come to my blog @farihelper

Welcome, to the community, @Kungace. I am also involved in the music industry and do photography. I think I'm out of votes but wanted to drop a note of encouragement as you begin your adventure here.

Great i'll follow you and we can keep in touch :) Throw me a follow we might help each other

Welcome to Steemit!
Very interesting introduction post and dogs look super cute! :)

Thanks alot :) follow me for more of this :)

welcome to steemit @kungace
following you now :D
follow me back pls .)

Welcome to Steemit. Interesting post. Keep on Steeming.

Thank you follow me for more ill follow u aswell :)

That was an interesting first post and let's hope your music management aspirations come true.

Already on the way to becoming :)

Congratulations @kungace! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Little Secret: This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

Hey thanks alot :)
I've followed you so sounds good :)

hello welcome, your life photo looks cool , will follow you blog cu

Congratulations @kungace! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Even though it is your first post. But i must say it is one of the good posts. Be follow and get upvoted and do the same.

Of course done :)thanks alot appreciate it

Keep them coming! Your account was recently created so I'm feeling generous. Have an upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.