Introducing : What will I post on steem

Hello everybody !

I heard about steemit a few time ago, and like many of us, I created an account to see what's happening on here. Then, I started to read posts from time to time. There's a good community, and for sure, very good quality posts, and so many tags appeared recently. It is comforting to see there's not only post about money and cryptocurrencies.

Steemit is becoming a really cool social media, growing slowly but surely.

That's why I decided to invest my time here to make you happy, to make you laugh, to teach you useful advices, and to bring some quality info too.

I made a non-exhaustive list of tags that will appear on this feed :

  • Travel
  • Funny
  • Steem
  • Music
  • Food
  • Science
  • News
  • Video
  • Tech
  • Psychology

I give you the comment section of this post, feel free to ask me anything. I think communication is the leading factor to a trusty and powerful community.

Last but not least, I'm french, so if there's some grammar nazi's here, feel free to correct me with anger !

Your devoted baguette writter,
KuraKira

Sort:  

Hello there and welcome on Steemit. A great list of interests you have there. I think you will find a captive audience for it. Have fun out there and good luck with your future posts!

I have plenty of interests, and plenty of time to share them with you ! Thank you Rymlen for your support, have fun too with your's ;)

Welcome to Steem @kurakira I have sent you a tip

Hi! I'm pretty new too I love it here very nice people it's so much fun to! Have a great time today 🕊

You're right ! Have a great time too Ceci !

Thank you!!

A warm welcome to you and I am sure you will enjoy it over here.
I write on healthy food recipes and health-related articles. Follow me @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates.

Thank you ! I'm a true fan of good food, so definitely, you got me in ;)

Welcome @kurakira you are getting it right explore to find out more

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Hey ! I guess i'm already loving it a little !
Thank you for the links, as a true newbie i find your help very useful !

Welcome to Steemit, @kurakira! Those are some interesting topics you've come up with but if you're looking for any others, I hope you'll try my contest 🙂

Hello to you ! I like your concept, keep up the job ;)

Thanks 😁

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet!!!

@follow