You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Thought on Steemit Catfish

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

A few hours ago i posted 2 solution for the problem https://steemit.com/steemit/@kuriko/response-to-the-rise-of-identity-theft-on-steemit-here-s-my-solution-to-the-problem-anyx-ned-dan Seems like if you don't have a name in here or your not a whale to boost your visibility you don't get people attention.

Sort:  

I wouldn't agree that you simply don't get attention outright, but you certainly get less attention until you have built reputation aka SP. It's a bit unfair but not that different from real life. You've gotten 58 votes on your post which aint bad, considering the devs aren't doing much in terms of "reaching out" for solutions. Good luck anyway. Steem on.

I am not the type to complain I promise! I don't value every single ones of my post at high rewards! I just believe in this project as a whole and when I wish to send out a message to the community about potential solution to a specific problem I hope I can reach them all! I don't have the best english either so that could also put me in a difficult position! lol but yes steem on buddy!

Kudos! You have a great attitude. :)