self introduction in the first post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Good night, all the steemians, how are you all tonight. Are you all right?

On this happy night, I want to meet with friends who are in steemit, and also want to share stories from me with all of you ... whether it's a happy or difficult story, we will face together in this steemit
image
Before I continue I first want to introduce myself to all of you,
My real name is (Maulana) and I live in Aceh Indonesia
I also have a friend who plays steemit, my friend has a steemit account called @kabil
image
Why is my steemit account, named right @kvc because I really like the name like that, because it's a short and short name

In this post, I try to share my pieces by using the esteem apps that have been created by @good-karma and also I get information from my best friend @kabil if we use esteem we will get an award from the owner of the esteem account which is @good -karma
3W72119s5BjWMGm4Xa2MvD5AT2bJsSA8F9WeC71v1s1fKfGkK9mMKuc3LcvF4KigbWg9UsrpEPZ2KbcxqVTfkygPFuV8wBtV9GpqBC2fSLjoLRuD9TAzQd.gif

https://esteem.app

Sweet greetings from me for all world steemit players,
And also for Indonesian community
Greetings, success, I always pray, may I bless the Almighty,

Hopefully I feel at home in Steemit, I really like the picture #photography
So I also want to see my friends' posts with #teg #photography

My steemit account was already there a few days ago. but I haven't had the chance to make a story, and I have to think a lot about steemit

And this time I will give in two Indonesian and English languages
The first is English
And the second is Indonesian

Maybe this is all I can say to my self-introduction post, and I will immediately think of future posts
Hopefully you can encourage me
Thank you


![image]()
#### DALAM BAHASA INDONESIA Selamat malam sahabat steemians semua nya, apa kabar kalian semua pada malam ini. Apa kah kalian dalam keadaan baik-baik saja

Pada malam yang berbahagia ini ,saya ingin silaturahmi dengan saudara yang berada di steemit ,dan juga ingin membagikan kisah cerita dari saya dengan kalian semua nya ,,mau pun itu cerita senang atau susah ,kita akan menghadapi bersama di steemit ini

Sebelum saya melanjutkan saya terlebih dahulu ingin memperkenalkan diri saya dengan kalian semua nya,
Nama saya asli nya adalah (Maulana) dan saya tinggal di Aceh indonesia
Saya juga mempunyai teman yang bermain steemit kawan saya itu memiliki akun steemit yang bernama @kabil

Kenapa akun steemit saya ,,di nama kan @kvc karena saya sangat suka dengan nama yang seperti itu , karena itu nama yang pendek dan singkat

Pada postingan saya ini , saya mencoba bagikan potongan saya dengan mengunakan apps esteem yang telah di buat oleh @good-karma dan juga saya mendapatkan informasi dari sahabat saya @kabil jika kita mengunakan esteem maka kita akan mendapatkan penghargaan dari pemilik akun esteem yaitu adalah @good-karma
3W72119s5BjWMGm4Xa2MvD5AT2bJsSA8F9WeC71v1s1fKfGkK9mMKuc3LcvF4KigbWg9UsrpEPZ2KbcxqVTfkygPFuV8wBtV9GpqBC2fSLjoLRuD9TAzQd.gif

https://esteem.app

Salam manis dari saya buat seluruh pemain steemit sedunia,
Dan juga buat community indonesia
Salam sukses selalu saya doa kan semoga di berkati oleh yang maha kuasa ,

Semoga saya betah di steemit ,saya adalah sangat suka tentang gambar #photography
Jadi saya ingin juga melihat postingan kawan-kawan dengan #teg #photography

Akun steemit saya ini sudah ada beberapa hari yang lalu. namun saya belum sempat membuat cerita, dan saya harus memikirkan banyak hal tentang steemit

Dan pada kali ini saya akan memberikan dalam dua bahasa indonesia dan inggris
Yang pertama adalah bahasa inggris
Dan yang ke dua adalah bahasa indonesia

Mungkin ini saja yang dapat saya sampaikan pada postingan perkenalan diri saya ,dan saya akan langsung memikirkan postingan yang kedepannya
Semoga kalian dapat penyemangat kan saya
Terimakasih


@kvc

Sort:  

Hi, kvc, you're welcome. Keep it up and enjoy it.

Thank you, my good friend, I am very happy to be with you in steemit and we share stories together, here, either it is happy or difficult

Halo @kvc.. Selamat berkumpul di Steemit! Senang melihat anda bergabung.. diupvote ya.. 😏 (Sebagian kontribusi kami sebagai witness pada komunitas Steemit bahasa Indonesia.)

Saya senang,dengan kamu sahabat baik ku @puncakbukit saya akan mengikuti kamu..

Mohon upvote juga postingan saya biar kita saling membantu
Terimakasih

Hello @kvc, welcome to the steemit platform. Hopefully you will grow and reach what you want here. Greetings from me @anroja, if there are questions please contact me. Don't hesitate to follow me.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you, my good friend, I will follow you, I will grow with your support, without you, I will not grow like that, thanks back from me @kvc

Hey @kvc Welcome to Steemit, This is a great platform. If you find anything about this platform difficult to understand please contact me and I will gladly help you. I am here to help. I wrote a piece on how Steemit operates a couple of months back which explains how it all works, it is in my blog. If you like please give me a follow. I write about tech/blockchain regularly, I also plan to do more on photography which is one of my passions. I will keep an eye out for and support your posts going forward!.

Thank you, my good friend, @cryptoguru1 I'm happy to follow you, and want to learn smarter than you about steemit,
I am a lover of photography

No worries, stay tuned!

Welcome kvc!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Selamat datang sahabat ku di steemit saya senang melihat kamu bisa bergabung di sosial media steemit
Semoga kamu sukses selalu @kvc

Welcome to Steem kvc! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @kvc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @kvc.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @kvc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome KVC well done and great in two languages!!
Great to have you on Steemit! You are a new Steemian now! I saw your introduction just now and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother thats what its all about on this steemit blockchain. And you could earn money too. When money is involved There are also possibilities of being hacked so always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For more safety tips visit the white paper.
For quick posting use the app Partiko.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is the key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help. I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands