WHO I AM

HELLO WONDERFUL STEEMIANS

<button type=”button” onclick=”document.getElementBy(‘demo’).innerHTML=Date()”> click to display Date and Time of my arrival to steemit.

Someone should say “sup with this guy” if not am not moving on...lol. Well I guess you did so let’s get started. Pardon me but this just my way of saying hello to you wonderful steemians and to indirectly tell you what I love doing. I am Henry Kwesi Junior by the way. Most people call me Henry but my close associates and family call me ‘JU’ (short form of Junior). You can also call me Rancho. I arrived on this earth on 25th of December. I am a Ghanaian and a medical laboratory science student at one of the noble universities in Ghana. I am sincerely glad I finally got the opportunity to be a part of this wonderful family thanks to @kshemen
is.jpgjunior.jpg
Generally I like to research into new things and also take huge risks. I am into IT and I love what I can do. Though I am practicing medical laboratory science, I do find time to explore the world of IT and I can tell you for sure that I am really awesome at what I can do with the thing they
call PC.


I have taught myself a number of programming languages and became a master of them. These languages include, HTML, PHYTHON, CSS, BOOTSTRAP, JAVASCRIPT, C++ and a bit of PHP.
Vargas 20180105_124437.jpg
Screenshot_2018-01-12-00-27-13.png
Screenshot_2018-01-12-00-18-15.png
I am currently learning android and though its proving to be very difficult, am sure I will meet people out here who can help me understand it better. I have a better and more equipped experience and skills about the computer and it’s a fun thing for me. I also love to research more about medical issues and make the best out of them. I am very creative and more practically oriented when it comes to innovations and making suggestions that will change the world. I have a dream and it keeps me going in life. My dream is to make a tremendous impact in this world so that some generations to come will sing my name and say that “HENRY
JUNIOR” is a blessing to this world. I love to make articles concerning health issues, make tutorials about computer hacks and tricks and also write about random things that I believe are fascinating. I appreciate friendship a lot and I try as much as possible to make friends anywhere
I find myself. I believe in togetherness and I know it is a great tool for a successful initiative or invention. My motto for life or should I say mummy’s three words that keeps me going and pressing on is IT IS WELL.
It-is-well.jpg
portfolio-img2.jpg
I love to swim and my best moments are when am behind the PC writing codes and
appreciating their uses in this world. I write codes for websites or should I say I create websites and it just fun when I realize the good I made myself when I decided to learn programming.
Vargas 20180112_002809.jpg
home-bg.jpg
I believe I will meet people like me out here and together we can learn new things from each other and better our abilities. I love to try new things no matter the risk involved. I am looking forward to reading posts from people all over and get to learn new things and be inspired write
more too. This is the little I can say for now but I know as we journey through this wonderful world of creative people. You will know me better and likewise I. Have the best of all time and Good luck to us all.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :)

@kwesijun .welcome to steemit bro. i'm a medical graduate. i do want to learn programming languages. but i dont understand where to start from will need your guidance. if you need any help on how steemit works or any from medical science feel free to ask.
here is a little guide for beginners i've compiled . you may have a look at it.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@drskhan90/new-to-steemit-read-the-beginners-guide-to-get-you-started

Okay....thanks so much
I will be very glad to help
How do we get in touch

my steemit chat id is @drskhan90
you can contact me here.
facebook id is [email protected]

Wish you best of luck from Estonia. Upvoted and followed

I am glad you are finally here. I believe you have a lot to offer on this beautiful platform. Looking forward to see your works. Enjoy your time.

Thank you very much

Heyy you're most welcome! I'll be looking forward to seeing your work.

Okay please