life is memories

Hi everyone 👋
Im Konstantinos from Greece..meeting a very excellent woman @katerinaramm He introduced me to be part of an excellent team, and that's how I am here today near you.. I started my culinary journey 13 years ago, traveling to many cultures and discovering how life, food and experience are what fills the human soul ..today I will show you my visit to the beautiful rocks called METEORAAnd cooking outside in nature with a good friend of mine..

Sort:  

Welcome to hive Kwnstantin!
I hope you enjoy the ride :)
!LUV

thank you very much my lady..i feel kind of very excited

Καλώς ήρθες @kwnstantinchef

Καλός σε βρήκα φίλε μού 🙏

Hello @kwnstantinchef! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities. Based on what you've shared, I think you'll enjoy these to start off with -

Photography Lovers Community

Haveyoubeenhere Community

Foodies Bee Hive Community

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide should be helpful to you, as it is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works. For instance, there's a post in the collection called 3 things Newbies should do in their first week on Hive that you might find helpful.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

I'm sure @katerinaramm will continue to help you as you begin your Hive journey (because she's an awesome Hiver like that), but if you have any questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Welcome kwnstantinchef! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)

Welcome Konstantinos! I'm sure you're going to find interesting blogs to read and nice people to discuss with. Please don't hesitate to interact with them! I like doing sports but I like food and drinks a lot, as you could see in my blog. I'm sure we'll read quite some from each others content!

Welcome here on hive! Visiting different places and knowing there cultures and foods sounds amazing! I also want to do that someday 😍....anyway enjoy your journey here on hive.

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@jpatrick28(1/5) tipped @kwnstantinchef (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!