Hi hi! This is KyuYnh introducing herself!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello! I'm KyuYnh, and I like to think of myself as a digital artist! :D ...A digital artist that takes an awful ammount of time to finish a drawing because of little time to draw and a compulsive need to fix every little detail until everything looks perfect.... Yeah :')

Speaking a little of me, I'm pretty much a little snack-loving kawaii potato :3 Here's a small chibi-me I drew a while ago!

da_by_kyuynh-dbjfx3i.png

(Wouldn't life be wonderful with potato chips that size?? xD)

I'm also a full time university student that speaks both english and spanish, and loves anime and manga and videogames. I'm keeping most of my personal details to myself because I'm awfully introvert, but maybe with time I could speak a little bit more about that...? Hopefully I can, hehe.

Nice to meet you, steemians! Glad to be here <3