Hi, I'm Marco from Arezzo - Italy

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi

I am Marco from Arezzo (Tuscany) - Italy.
I am new to steemit.com.
I want to learn more about this platform.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @labe971 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hello @Labe971 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

follow you

wellcome to steemit community @labe971 have a happy hourney here
i just upvoted your post and following you. you can follow
me at @zeeshankhan .i hope you will follow me back

Thanks, followed

Thanks tooo

have a good day @abe971

Hey there @labe971! Welcome to steemit :]

welcome to steemit, and I hope you enjoy your time here. I have written a small note here where you can learn some basic on steemit: https://steemit.com/steemit/@securetalk/some-info-for-new-users

Hi and welcome to Steemit :) I will follow you!
FORZA VALEEEE46!!!

follow you too,
Sempre forza VALE46

Hi, and welcome to steemit.
I gave you an upvote and a follow, feel free to follow back so we can get a larger network, and perhabs upvote my latest blogpost? :)

done , thank you

Ciao! Welcome to Steemit! We do travel blogs and would like to make some connections on here! Please follow us back so we can be friends :) Looking forward for your posts

will follow you

A new Steemian :-) hello @labe971 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

follow you back

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘