Hey steemers,

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

It is my turn to introduce myself. I am 31, I am Bulgarian and I like delicious food, travelling and exploring life. Recently I have started to pay more attention on how to improve my lifestyle in a way to live more healthy and to enjoy life. I believe the key is balance in every aspect of life- relations with other people, time for ourselves, travelling, discovering new stuff everyday, learning new things ( I`m currently learning Italian ), reinventing yourself and truly doing what makes you happy...

IMG_8010.JPG

Steemit is my place to share what I have learned so far, interesting places I have found during my travels, delicious food, pictures I take along my journeys.

I will meet you with my cat- a Persian girl with a male name- Casper , she is my lucky charm :)

IMG_7390.JPG

So, I hope you enjoy my posts and to inspire you as well to live life at the fullest.
See ya around !

IMG_8298.JPG

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Greetings, dear lady casper

I did not see your name in the presentation. Is casper ?? Welcome to steemit, here is a good place to exchange knowledge. You will be able to write your articles, read articles from others and you will be slightly remunerated for it. We earn and share knowledge here and still get a little money. It is not good???

How cool you are from Bulgaria. It will be good to read things about the culture of your country. I do not know anything about it. The only thing I remember is Bulgaria's 1994 national team and their striker Hristo Stoichkov, who led the national team to the semi-final, playing a lot of ball. He formed a good pair with Romário in Barcelona.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask. I suggest you read posts about how steemit works before you start posting, because that way, you can build your strategies here and better understand how it works.

Thank you and good morning!!!!!

ps: your last picture with dessert is beautiful !!!

Hey there, thank you for the warm welcome, I did not expect people here will know Bulgaria, but am pleasantly surprised :) 94' was our golden year in football, but since then things aren't going for the better, I hope our team will improve sooner or later :D

Coming from Bulgaria, Steemit will help out a lot for you! I'm from Greece and living in these countries while earning decent incomes (potential future incomes) is going to be great both for marketing and as another extra source of income. Welcome to the platform!

really cute cat 🐱

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Hey and welcome to our community! If i i would deduct one thing thing from you post.. it would be "reinventing yourself". Life is about evolving and reinventing yourself imo!

Upvote and resteem. Where exactly do you you live in Bulgaria?

Hi and welcome :).

Wounderful photography , welcome to steemit my new friend .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @ladycasper

Follow my blog @powerupme

That is a fun looking Persian kitty she seems nice, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-14-winner-of-13

welcome to the steemit world,

the steemit platform changes the game of social media.

welcome to the community of so much love.

Upvoted

Welcome to Steemit @ladycasper, i wish you a great journey in the platform, good luck, ciao

Welcome to steemit @ladycasper. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi! It is nice to know you. Welcome to steemit my friend.

aw... you are gorgeous..... warm welcome to the community.... good luck

Very nice to know about yourself best of luck from me

I am also a naturalist who recently got acquainted with this network. I'm proud to be my friend

Welcome to the Steem blockchain.
You had a great start with the upvotes of some of the bigger players here at Steem.
As you can see it can be great but there will also time when a post dies get unnoticed!
Try to build a community around yourself by placing genuine comments on other blogs!
Interacting is the key to have a great time here!
We also had a cat named Casper. The ones we are having now are Ninja (a britisch short hair) and Nero (a black street cat)!
Prepare yourself for an addictive and bumpy ride here!
Ciao!

Thank you very much for the advice, honestly I am still figuring out the network, and I still have no clue... As for the cats, my previous cat was all black too :) I took my Casper from the streets, we saved her life, tbh.. and now I can`t imagine my life without her. British shorthairs are an amazing breed, but any cat is just wonderful as well :)

You will see, that there is a real steep and fast learning curse.
Don't look at the number of your followers, only the genuine ones count. The ones which are willing to interact with you. The ones that do find interesting what you will be writing.

Do fall for the follow-me-follow-you request. Let people self decide if they want to follow you, and just follow the people you are interested in.

I am a little surprised with the big upvotes you got. This will give you a head start.
If you have any questions, feel free to ask. Maybe you should start with reading about the dust threshold and the voting power. You can find something about the dust threshold on my blog. The voting power could be found on other blogs.

Edit: forgot to mention, that you don't need to do anything for the bot, while I would appreciate it :) But don't feel obliged to do so, I am just glad that you are a member of our community because of who you are, not because of what you could do for us!

hello lady casper , welcome ! glad to read a nice person .

Welcome to steemit, @ladycasper! and to your cat as well :-) I was lucky enough to discover Bulgaria (Plovdiv and Sofia) last year and can't wait to see what more there are to discover there, maybe with your future posts! Enjoy and good luck!

Thank you, I`m happy you enjoyed Bulgaria. Be sure to try out Varna (my hometown) in the summer. ;)

I'll do my best, asap! :-)


Welcome to Steemit @ladycasper!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit - my wie is from Burgas - am in Varna often. Enjoy it here.

Thanks for the welcome, cheers! :)

Welcome lovely @ladycasper ! I have been on tha Steemit a year and never earned more than maybe $2.00 per post - so you are 100+++ times off to a better start than I (and 1000+++ times prettier of course!) - I am so happy you joined and will share knowledge about beautiful Bulgaria plus adventures of sweet Jasper! I hope to visit your part of the world one day. Thank you for helping to make our community even more...
♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥
Enjoy / Rock On / STEEM On!

good.your post makes me remember back to the importance of maintaining a healthy lifestyle. may i know now where live in bulgaria or italia.

welcome :) I hope your steemit life go big :)
And Hi from Estonia :)

Hey, Estonia :) You`ve got pretty nice photos on your blog! Thanks for the welcome

You are welcome :)) And Thank you!!
soon I'll try to get more B&W photos here :))

Welcomr to Steemit! It is always great to check my feed and see posts like these from new Steemians! Nice to meet you!

Welcome to steemit😁

Hi and Welcome to Steemit, Great photo's and introduction :-)

azenzasteemitfooter1.png

Welcome to the Steem community👍😎

Welcome Ilina =)

Welcome to steemit community

It was a great photo that I liked so much. It's pretty cool. This cat is pretty much like a cat to me.Do you like cat??????

nice, also no who Yahawh is as well the real
everything we no is a lie
stay ready

A good step to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I've make friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.
Please guide your password jealously and do not give it out to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Value it like you valve gold or diamond

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems. You already have an amazing start. How did you get so many votes on your intro post?

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all. Join the Steemit Support Facebook Group to learn more about Steemit.

How To Write A Good Intro Post


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Yes we are enjoy your post happy to see you...

Love your positive attitude! Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome! You're off to a pretty start! Have a great day.

Cut off the hands of Italians to stop them from talking since they talk with their hands. That was a joke I've heard. I like pasta, spaghetti, Nintendo Mario who is an Italian Japanese plumber. I really love the concept of going after balance in life. Love your photo here, lovely and smart. I love cats.

haha that`s so true about the Italians! I am also a huuugee gigantic pasta lover, so sad that it puts on weight :D :D :D

Haha great. Yummy pasta. Eat it like a Pac-Man. How are you?

like delicious food, traveling, healthy living, exploring new life. truly a beautiful creation of God. beautiful from the physical and the heart. Welcome to steemit. I will always visit every post you.

Hi there, Great post! I enjoyed your content. It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

so biutiful...

Welcome to steemit.

let's visit each other's blog @ zuhrafriska

let's visit each other's blog @ zuhrafriska

wow! post the post, my own posts and the friends

Hi @ladycasper! Welcome to this great innovative community! I am wishing you good luck!
I am Bulgarian myself, so glad to see you here!

Успех!

Ееей, благодаря ти :) Страшен хаос ми е все още :D но пък и ми е мн интересно :)

Това е само началото! Ще ти става все по-интересно. Аз се регистрирах тук през януари, но в самото начало почти нищо не разбрах, щото бях lazy. И чак сега разбирам, че пропилях напразно тези четири месеца.Активен съм от миналата седмица.

Ohhh Bulgaria i miss you.
Although i just visited Plovdiv, Sofia and got into that big space ship you call Buzludja i got a good impression and i wanna back, sadly i'm a bit far. (Ohhh i miss Plovdiv) .
Anyway i hope to share your stories.

Glad that you liked Bulgaria. Yeah Buzludja monument is out of this world, right :D Anyway, Plovdiv is always here and awaits you for a visit anytime ;)

There are 2 pages
Pages