Who am I and why I am here on Steemit?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

A very short and honest introduction to my blog on Steemit.

  • What you need to know about me :

I am a young woman, 32 years old, working as freelancer in Pitch Deck consulting ( business plan and so on).
I am from France, Paris ( you understand why there is some grammar mistake when I write - hmm) and now I am living in Barcelona. The city that I really love by heart!

  • Why I am here on Steemit?

I discover the bitcoin world since 6 month ago and now it's become a kind of hobby. ( I am like that, curious in a various subject and if the field suit me, I become "obsessed" by it. For now and i think for a long time, it's Bitcoin, cryptocurrency and Blockchain, of course.
And that is why I am here today : like you and other users of Steemit, I want to participate to this wonderful operation in blockchain blogging.
(Also, I hate Facebook for that: make huge profit on us, behind us without any compunction. Facebook is so old school compare to Steemit and even Medium and I am very happy to use Steemit as an active member and I encourage you to do the same ;).

  • What I will publish here on Steemit?

It's not my first times blogging but on Steemit, I 'm going to focus exclusively on the following topics:

  • My big challenge : "Quit my freelance job and become a rentier of bitcoin"( yes, it's too optimistic). So, in this topic, I will show you some of my strategy ( in a very honest way), my lost, my gain etc.

  • Investigation on some website and specially on HIYP...I will try for you and tell you the result.

  • My thinking about Bitcoin world ( in all aspects: financial, social, philosophical...( Yes, I am graduated in Philosophy ;)

For now, I think it's enough, I think;)

Feel free to let me what would you like to read from me !

Sort:  

Good job and keep it up. Congratulation you have got 1 upvotes for this post from me.

Congrats On Being #Steemian. here is the website that help you get maximum upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com

ok, great, I will try it now!

Welcome.
In case you are interested, I leave a link to a search engine, such as Google, but you pay when you register and also when you use it: https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=539163
I only ask that if you register you do it with this link so that they pay me some coins too. And, of course, it will be convenient that if you invite to join your friends, you will do it with your own link that you will generate once registered.

yes, for sure, I will use it. Thank you for the links!

And another that may interest you, is this platform that pays you to register and to see its content: https://watch.getalx.com/login?referralCode=RCLNL3

Welcome to steemit @lambdaland.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem, @lambdaland!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3189 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Hello you are welcome to steem

Good! I look forward to learning​ from you!