Hello!I'm Lana Rusakovich,@lana(ru).

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello,I'm Lana Rusakovich.@lana(ru).

My life is a continuous adventure in which I am not afraid to plunge. During my life I have had three of the country of residence, and do not intend to stop there! I was born in the beautiful city of Novosibirsk and has lived there all his life, up to 25 years. Then, going for a walk to Peter I on the first day of this fun trip met an interesting guy, and we are still together, and it's been 9 years, but we recently got married in the Dominican Republic, noting perennial endless wedding honeymoon.

I love to travel and has visited many countries, each of which is interesting in its own way. After traveling for a variety of hot places, I really wanted to live in a warm sea. Since the harsh climate of St. Petersburg crude left me no choice, it was decided to move. Total, the last 4 years I live in the paradise of the Caribbean island of the Dominican Republic.

I decided to go to a local night club, as we were invited to one of the musicians who played on the guitar there that night.
Nightclub (Cafeteria) is at the car wash. During the day this is a common cafe, evening and night here spend leisure local population.
Group all night playing the popular Dominican music Merengue - style of music and dance of the Dominican Republic, has received wide distribution in Latin America the Caribbean.

My second hobby, I love to cook different delicious food, collect interesting recipes.

I am very pleased to join the community of Steemit. To be continued.

Sort:  

Приветствуем на Steem, надеюсь у нас будет большое русско-язычное сообщество)))

Welcome on board Lana ;)

Sorry you didnt get more upvotes here. Youre one of the better ladies around. Here on Steem, ladies are quite powerful but royals @stellabelle and @heiditravels are probably too busy writing to help you out.

Great post. Looking forward to more from Russia