Hi I love creativity and all things creative

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem!

Me

I hope you are all well. I recently joined Steem, hence this post. I hope to find, meet, and follow a lot of interest people on here.

My particular passions are creativity, change agency, disruption, technology, and all artistic people.

I have over 20 years in marketing. Before the Internet was really around, I was a broadcast copywriter (TV & radio) for a large advertising firm in the US. After the Internet was seen as a place to make money, I moved to all things digital. I own my own digital agency now, specializing in marketing automation and data for small to medium businesses.

At my core, I'm a Lover-Innovator in that I love to hear peoples ideas and help promote them. This can be everything from entrepreneurial pursuits to artistic ones.

My Facebook Profile

Again, I can't wait to get more involved in the Steem community, and meet like-minded people

Be well,

Lane

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @lanew I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much! :)

Congratulations @lanew! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You sound like a man with a very full bucket to draw from. I look forward to being a part of the community with you.

Thank you!

Looking forward to read more of your stuff Lane :)

Thank you!