Whats up? steemian,TJ4REAL introduce me

Helo steemians,
I am larbi leonard but u can call me larbileo for short.
PhotoGrid_1476996837384.jpg
I am fair in complexion,average in heigh,hairy ,i speak three languages namely, english,twi and krobo.I am an extrovert who is very friendly.i am a 3rd year student at university for Development studies who is reading Doctor of Medical Laboratory science as a course of study.i am Larbi Leonard on facebook and the same Larbi Leonard on instagram.my fovourite artists are Jason Derulo,Celin Dion,Ice prince and Sarkodie of Ghana a very famous rapper in Ghana.I like reading a lot because i am very curious person.i am also a very good fan of shake spears books.
I join steemit because i want to meet new people and learn from them and also share my thoughts with people because there is a saying that no one is epitome of knowledge as such i joined steemit so that i can steem my knowledge with others.
My final words is that every steemian should cooperate with me so that we steem together.Thank you all for reading my introductory message.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @larbileo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi, Larbileo, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Nice to meet you, @larbileo! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

welcome to steemit. I hope you will succeed here. I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you.🤗

thanks for the support. #teamGhana here

Welcome to Steemit! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Congratulations @larbileo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

here u go a 90 cent upvote at 100%

@tj4real is going to make a million dollars on steemit by next year so you should see how hge posts and post like @xpency too and u should work like them and youll have a few thousand dollars in a few months

you can easily start earning a few hundred dollars a month here on steemit! u can even make $1000 a month if you try hared and start posting everyday and leaving a lot of helpful comments!

Sup @larbileo. It's good to have you in this community. Waiting to read your posts.

Congratulations @larbileo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!