Fashion Is my Passion!

My New Professional LA Style Photo-shoot is coming out today.
Thank you everybody for the support. This is really what I want to do and I am passionate about it.
Thank you Lubomir Lubenov for this amazing shoot and the great ideas you gave me.
I will really appreciate if you like it and vote.

18199392.jpg

Sort:  

Dashing photo @lasunsets

Welcome to the amazing new world of Steemit.
It feels really nice to see new people joining Steemit from all over the world, everyday.
It's a great platform which encourages people to post, upvote, resreem and earn.

You will need upvotes and followers to progress in the Steem Platform.
You can earn the same free from here https://goo.gl/7AsA8t.
I followed you, pl. follow back
Happy Steeming :)

Thank you :) Upvote if you like

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @lasunsets
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Thank you :) Upvote if you like

Hey @lasunsets, welcome to Steemit!

Thank you :)

@lasunsets hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers
or go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Me like! You have signed up recently so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Have an upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.