Quality addition to the steemit platform

My name is Feetal. I am a graduate of computer science from Uganda university Makerere. I got to know about the platform through google. That was how I saw the @acidyo post about helping people to open their account. I sent him a mail, and he replied and helped me created it. I appreciate his efforts.

I have few words to say because I am so happy to join all of you here.

This is my picture

IMG_3950.JPG

Anybody that knows @acidyo. Please help me thank him

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit :) Happy blogging!

Welcome Feetal !!

Welcome blood to Steemit,thanks for joining Steemit and we can link up,check my profile and send me a message on Facebook and we link in Kampala soon....I am happy @acidyo helped you out.

welcome to steemit @lateeyo, am sure you started liking the place already.

welcome steemit bro @leteefyo

thanks for using tag uganda
we are going to work together as team Uganda.