Hey all. Let me introduce myself!

Hello. My name is Lauren, and I am brand spankin' new to Steemit!
Let me introduce myself to you a bit.

I am a college student, nanny, coffee addict and an animal lover. I like music - A LOT. I love learning new things daily, and I hope to read some interesting posts on here that expands my knowledge.

I hope to soon share posts, pictures (or anything that grabs my attention) with all of you that I find important, and maybe they will interest you in some shape or form.

This is me:
MEME.jpg

and this is my adorable cat, Tia.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

thank you!

Hi i'm @whatwelivefor !
your cat is so handsome !
could we follow each other?

Why thank you.
and yes of course !


Welcome to Steem @laurashsat.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Bienvenidas al mundo de steemit @laurashat, disfruta y diviertete.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely, smart, cool, like a female Harry Potter, and I love cats too and I love coffee so much too.

Thank you so much! I just followed you :)

Welcome aboard. Wish I were still a uni student... oh where do the days go.

Haha i should have graduated a long time ago. but yes, time does fly !

Hi Lauren, I'm Reese @helliad and it's nice to meet you. Can we follow each other? Tia is soo adorable and you're very beautiful as well. It's nice to see new faces here in the community. Hope you'll have a great time. Looking forward to your future posts. ^_^

thank you !!!! and Yes we can follow each other :)

Greetings Lauren welcome to Steemit. Probably you have a lot of questions about it and the easiest way to get proper answer is from reading the Official website FAQ: (https://steemit.com/faq.html).

I'm a cat person too. My cat just came out of nowhere and live in my house like a hotel. He travels often than me and came back once a while just to greet before his next journey.

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!
legend_cat.jpg

Your cat is precious, what a stud muffin.
Thank you for welcoming me, i am looking forward to being part of this community !

Welcome, Lauren! How are you doing!? I hope you like this community. It's quite difficult to get noticed in here... but the trick is to never give up! :-D

I'll follow you... and I'll be waiting to see what you post next.

Awesome, I will follow you as well :)

Welcome to the Steemit community. @laurashsat

thank you :)

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers

Nice to meet you, Byungchan

I will follow you !

Welcome to Steemit! I'm pretty new here myself. I'm following you now, and I invite you to follow me back if you'd like. There are also lots of other people worth following around here.

Since you mention music I wonder if you have checked out any unusually tuned music — also known as microtonal or "xenharmonic" music. I suggest listening to this and this and this and this and this.

I also recommend adding an "avatar" self-image to your account. Cheers, and happy Steeming!

Thank you for the tips. I will hop on getting an Avatar ! and I will most definitely check out that music.
Looking forward to being one of your followers !

You are welcome to the platform @laurashsat . Good news is that you will surely have fun here, and it will open up your creative mind.

On the other hand, you might feel discouraged with the little or no attention and reward you might get from your posts to come.

But i will advice that you do not be discouraged, because with persistence, dedication and originality, you will grow organically.

I love your spectacles, makes you look more pretty

Thank you kindly ! I am excited to see what the future holds