Introducing ME

Introducing ME.
I'm a trying-to-be programmer/computer "whiz" from the US. I am still in high school and compete with my schools FBLA chapter. I don't have much to say about myself just that I like figuring out how things work and making them work how I want and just computers in general.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @lazytitan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey there. Do you have any particular programming language or platform you wish to develop for? I find programming interesting, but never settled on anything.

As I'm still in my way early learning stages I have looked at several languages and predominantly use windows for my personal computer but through i couple summer camps (perks of high school) I have actually physically used python and C+ and am coming to a liking of Linux.

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post and I upvoted and followed you. I am very happy to share with you. Please visit my post https://steemit.com/food/@chantha/cambodian-jasmine-rice-is-the-world-s-best-rice
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

Welcome to Steemit @Lazytitan ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

@lazytitan: welcome to steemit. It's really fun on steemit, hope you have the best of rides steeming. Cheers!