Hello steemit community! I'm Lazarus

Hello Steem! My name is Lazarus but you can call me Lazzy. I'm 25 years old and i'm from Limpopo, South Africa. My friend @Mokluc introduced me to this great community of Steemit and started do some research about the site, and was pleasantly surprised about its system,a fresh taste from all the normal social networks and blog sites, and after reading through some posts and blogs here also found that the community to be very positive and friendly.

Snapshot_20130513.JPG

I'm an electronic engineering graduate student,though my interests are not limited to technology . So planning to post all sort of things regularly in my blog,hoping for everyone's support.

IMG_20161025_092122.jpg

The more you guys or gals ;) support me the more i will post more quality content.
My blog just started so everyone's suggestion will be very helpful.

Thank you for reading my self introduction. The Steemit provides a good platform for people to exchange their ideas. With the power of Steem and Steemit, I believe it will be a new nurture of the start-ups!

Sort:  

Hey!
Thanks for introducing yourself on Steemit. Looking forward to seeing more of your content, Followed and Upvoted!
(If you want a stream of interesting posts, follow me back!)

Welcome to Steem @lazzyphaahla I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @lazzyphaahla,
I'm prabha and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=UMYEWYZ&lang=en

Hi, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community! Nice post, Wish you much luck! (remember to follow me 😜 )

Thanks. I'm on it

Welcome to Steemit @lazzyphaahla, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome @Lazzyphaahla! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Thanks @khunpoom, I appreciate your motivation

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Hey man, great to have you here, I myself am also new to this. Followed you and hope to see some good content!:) Greetings @york1

Thanks, just followed you too

Congratulations @lazzyphaahla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You have a badass name my friend. Welcome to Steemit! :D