Hello ! :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody,

I'm realy happy to start a new digital adventure with you on Steemit, the social media using the Blockchain technology !
I introduce myself, Lucas, 31 years old, from Toulouse (France) and living in a little island in Pacific called New Caledonia !

I start Steemit, because a friend ( @as31) introduced me the social media project using the Blockchain technology and working as a Community Manager it was essential to discover this new univers wich represent Freedom, quality reading by vote, and meeting people who are more than encouraging at first reading !
Also, I like to learn every day about cryptocurrencies because i am Management controler too

Thanks for your warm Welcome


Bonjour à tous,

Je suis très content de démarrer une nouvelle aventure numérique avec vous sur Steemit, le réseau social utilisant la technologie blockchain !
Je me présente, Lucas, 31 ans, Toulousain vivant aujourd'hui au bout du monde sur une île appelée Nouvelle Calédonie !

J'arrive sur Steemit sur recommandation d'un ami ( @as31) , qui m'a présenté le projet du réseau social utilisant la technologie blockchain... et étant Community Manager dans la vie active, il était primordiale de découvrir ce nouvel univers qui représente la liberté d'expression, la qualité des articles via les votes, et des personnes qui sont plus qu'encourageante à la première lecture !
Aussi, j'aime découvrir tous les jours les analyses des crypto-monnaies de part mon côté Contrôleur de Gestion.

Merci d'avance pour votre chaleureux accueil ;)

11150817_10153140866509376_1589650977271295207_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit community! We hope you're going to enjoy it! Feel free to ask any questions.

Thank you @extremeroance
I like the way of yours pictures ... freedom life style !
Enjoy and continue to share it with us ;)

Welcome to steemit! I will follow closely your posts and your blog updates.
Resteemed this via @nunojesus

Thank you for your Resteemed @nunojesus

Hello friend, welcome to steemit! I hope you like this platform as much as I do, I hope you do well, if you want you can go through my site as I upload interesting things.

Hello @cosaquenosabias
thanks for the advice, and i 'll take a look on your site for taking intesting things

Bienvenue ici Lucas !

Merci @doublejack ;)

Hey Lucas! Welcome to Steem. I'd love to visit France again one day :) Hopefully soon!

Looking forward to reading your future content brother!

Thank you @jeremyc
I hope you should travelling France again ! :)

Welcome to steemit mate :D

Thank you @faustus76
I looking forward your post ;)

Many thanks... May the force be with you...
Lemme call original for u ;)
@originalworks

i m going to take a look to @originalworks
Force to be with you too

Oh its just the tagg u put, then some type of bot checks if ur post is legit and original and upvotes it ;) u can also do that for ur future post by urself...Just type the tag :)

jolie post de présentation @ldpx31

Merci @as31 ;)
Cette nouvelle aventure numérique s'annonce comme une expérience riche sur beaucoup d'approche !
Encore Merci de m'avoir présenté Steem

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Thank you @maneki-neko
I am going to watch your video on D.tube for understing better the Steem power
I wish the best for you too